Skip to main content
HomeCurrent Officers

Who Runs the Organization?


The Chef’s de Cuisine chapter is ran by local restauranteurs, chefs and culinarians…..all of which hold full time jobs or other commitments. Many members on our board currently are executive chefs of local country club and volunteer much their precious free time to the organization. The devotion of local chefs for over 75 years has kept this organization around and thriving. 

Like many who are already in the industry, the leaders of this local chapter love what they do. Their passion goes above and beyond for the greater cause of the community and future generations of chefs.

Image result for chris desens

Chapter Committee Officers

MO012 - Chefs de Cuisine Association of St. Louis Inc



Christopher A. Desens, CEC, CCA, AAC


Anthony D. Haacke, CEC, AAC

Chairman of the Board

Dan Holtgrave, CEC 

Vice President

Mark Hilary Williams, CC 


Brenden C. Brown, CEC



Education Chair

Margaret Grant, CC, CPC 

Chef & Child Program Chair

Sergeant at Arms

Jason M. Milner, CEC 

Apprenticeship Chair

Wade Bruhn 

Culinary Show Chair

Michael Bush, CEC

Webmaster/Marketing Chair