Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List
HomeCurrent Officers

Who Runs our Organization?

 

The Chef’s de Cuisine chapter is run by local chefs and culinarians (many of whom are executive chefs at local country clubs) ... all of which hold full-time jobs or other substantial commitments. The many members on our board volunteer much their precious free time to the organization. The devotion of local chefs for almost 100 years has kept this organization around and thriving. 

Like many who are already in the industry, the leaders of this local chapter love what they do. Their passion goes above and beyond their job. They provide support, mentoring, and educational opportunities for current and future generations of chefs and strive to benefit and enhance our local community.

Image result for chris desens







Officers & Committee Chairs

MO012 - ACF Chefs de Cuisine Association of St. Louis, Inc.

Officers

President
Vice-President
Treasurer
Secretary
Chairman of the Board
Chris Desens
Dan Holtgrave
Brenden Brown
Mark Williams
Tony Haacke
chris.desens@pfgc.com
dan@oldwarson.com
bbrown@thegatesworth.com
mhwill@icloud.com
adhchef@outlook.com

Committee Chairs

Apprenticeship
Chapter Partners
Chapter Partners
Chef and Child
Culinary Comp/Certification
Culinary Comp/Certification
Education Foundation
Fundraising
Fundraising
Junior Culinary Team
Junior Culinary Team
Knowledge Bowl Team
Communications/Webmaster
Membership
Programs/Education
Programs/Education
Sergeant-at-Arms/Hospitality
Sergeant-at-Arms/Hospitality
Social Media
Social Media
Jason Milner
Anne Horton
Matt Sherman
Margaret Grant
Wade Bruhn
Michael Weber
Bob Colosimo
Russel Cunningham
Brian Jennings
Scott Oglesby
Scott Scheible
Lauren Sitar
Mike Bush
Brian Menzel
Melissa Maness
David Bass
Georgios Kastanias
Nick Simon
Ruth Palazolla
Lauren Sitar
chefmilner@yahoo.com
anne.horton@pfgc.com
matts@kernmeatco.com
chefandchildstl@gmail.com
wadebruhn@live.com
n/a
bob@1111-m.com
rcunningham@stlunionstationhotel.com
bwjennings17@gmail.com
soglesbyslcc@gmail.com
bogeyclub9266@yahoo.com
lauren.ann1717@gmail.com
chefmbush@meabrk.org
chefmenzel98@gmail.com
mlmaness@ssdmo.org
dabass@ssdmo.org
georgios.kastanias@gmail.com
nicks2234@sbcglobal.net
ruth.palazzola89@gmail.com
lauren.ann1717@gmail.com

 

Junior Officers

Junior President
Junior Vice-President
Junior Secretary
Jared Kershaw
Nathan Yount
Luke Miller
jaredkkershaw@gmail.com
nathanjyount@gmail.com
millerluke360@gmail.com